aelbrecht-maes n.v. metal structures

home »  company » our team

Building   Workplace   Machine

» A well-motivated team ...

Roland Maes

roland.maes@aelbrechtmaes.be

       » General management

 

Tom Maes

tom.maes@aelbrechtmaes.be

       » Workplace and site organisation and supervision

       » Tool purchasing

 

Hans Maes

hans.maes@aelbrechtmaes.be

       » Research and development

       » Materials purchasing

 

Frederik De Rho

frederik.de.rho@aelbrechtmaes.be

       » Draughtsman

 

Boris Pintelon

boris.pintelon@aelbrechtmaes.be

       » Administration

       » Site monitoring

 

Christel Van Vooren

christel.van.vooren@aelbrechtmaes.be

       » Administration

       » Accounts